Profile

Gender:
Man 
Age:
43
Location:
Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Appearance
Body type:
Slim 
Height:
5' 8" 
Eyes:
Black 
Hair:
Black 
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No 
Drinking:
No 
Personal
In my own words:

It is very easy to describe myself I am a simple, single, childless man who has never been married, I am a worker and I work for pleasure not out of necessity, ordered, faithful, homey, loving, protective, thoughtful, with values oriented to the family, with a very high dignity and pride that does not allow him to let himself fall even in the worst stages of life, he does not smoke, he does not drink, he does not use drugs, good character and bad tongues say that he is cunning, with initiative and intelligent, that he is a simple human being.
Retailer: I like to please, care for and celebrate my beloved woman, I am one of those old-fashioned men who still send flowers and write letters of love and thoughts and shows a beloved woman how important it is to have her by his side.
BECAUSE SHOWING YOUR FEELINGS IS NOT A SYMBOL OF WEAKNESS, BUT NOT OF STRENGTH.
Studies: I graduated from the national university at the age of 20 with an honorable mention, completing the profession of Computer Engineering and Telecommunications, in addition to a master's degree in finance and financial re-engineering and many refresher courses and diplomas and I am still studying.
Work: I started working at the age of 20 in the Mortgage Credit Directorate of the National Bank of Mexico, later I joined a company that sells computer and communications equipment for some years exercising various positions and then I joined the company Grupo IPM words acronyms of Engineering, Advertising and Marketing in Spanish, where I currently work and allows me to own my own time, where I am not accountable to anyone and I am totally free, to enter and leave whenever and wherever.
My tastes: It is my greatest pleasure to have a rich and delicious espresso with a rich slice of cake, enjoy my garden, cut my flowers, fix my grass, listen to soft music, watch soccer games, movies of almost all kinds except of terror, I am afraid and I do not like them, personally clean it, aromatize it, put the touch of distinction, the black color is my favorite for elegant, suits, pants, jackets, shoes are black, combined with other light-colored clothing
Pets: I only have 1 PEPE parakeet and I want to have a sheep or a goat, I like to have pets and treat them with affection, without blows, play with them, take care of them, bathe them, feed them and take them to sleep.
My weak point: The food, I like almost all kinds of food, especially Mexican, try pozole, carnitas, michiotes, quesadillas, oven barbecue, pot moles, meat juice.
Disgust: Aggression against women, the human being, defenseless living beings and nature, lies, plastic women, mistreatment, arrogance, arrogance, deception, infidelity, greed, unpunctuality, filth, the bad arrangement, bad smell, mediocrity.
Defects: having a very high pride, dignity and honor that do not allow me to let myself fall and that people take as pride, arrogance and presumption, do not forgive, do not forgive infidelities and lies. I can't bear being late, sometimes I think with my mouth not with my head, having little tolerance, despair, not being in control of things, not believing in a tomorrow, tomorrow we do it, tomorrow we will think about it, for me it is right now is DO IT NOW. Very desperate, IF VERY DESPERATE. In addition to all that and more I am VERY BORED, I don't know how to dance, I don't like the noise, the crowded people, I get bored easily if they are not interesting or I don't find a quick answer, I don't have the grace, the charisma and not being a handsome man, not attractive.
My dreams: It is to find a beautiful and young woman who gives me her joy, her sighs, her caresses, her care, her love, who becomes my muse, my divine illusion, who gives me the joy of being a dad and having several monsters, I know the meaning of being an only child and it is not pleasant. Who wants to change their rhythm of life, nationality and their destiny, I am looking for that little woman who understands me, understands me, who accepts me with my defects and my limited virtues. COMMUNICATION KNOW HOW THE WEATHER IS, HOW I AM IN HUMOR, WHERE I LIVE, IF I AM HAPPY.
I hope the above is of interest to you.

Spoken Language:

espaƱol

Recent activity